Strandhotel Klopeinersee

HOTEL KLOPEINERSEE

THE PERFECT LOCATION BY THE LAKE .

Hotel mit Strand am Klopeiner See
4 Sterne Komfort
Hotel with private beach
Hotel direkt am See
Hotel mit Strand Klopeiner See
Strandhotel Klopeinersee
Strandhotel Klopeinersee

 

QUICK SEARCH

Welcome at Hotel Klopeinersee ****

Our family hotel directly on Lake Klopeiner See offers all guests 4-stars comfort, modern hotel rooms and a well-kept and personal atmosphere. Our private beach with a beautiful sunbathing lawn and private bathing jetties will delight you. The unique location on the lake and the high-quality Austrian and international cuisine in our restaurant will make your stay with us an awsome experience. We look forward to your holiday in our house!

 

4 stars comfort.

The Hotel Klopeinersee

Kärnten Werbung / Zupanc

E-Bike Week in Spring and Autumn

Our offer: 7 nights in our hotel on Lake Klopeiner See - with e-bike tours through the beautiful Southern Carinthia, relaxing days at the hotel's own bathing beach, hiking in the mountains around Lake Klopein, golfing, walking or much more...

from € 523,- / person

Read more ...
Gerdl / Klopeiner See - Südkärnten

E-Bike & Pleasure Short Vacation

A wonderful short break with 3 nights in our hotel on Lake Klopeiner See - with an e-bike pleasure tour in one day and the rest of the time relaxing on the beach, hiking or just strolling comfortably on our beautiful lake promenade...

from € 217,- / person

Read more ...
Golfpark Klopeinersee - Südkärnten

Golf Short Vacation

3 nights in a double room "Seeblick" at the Hotel Klopeinersee - with half board, breakfast and 4-course menu in the evening. Includes all hotel services, 2 x green fee for the golf park Klopeinersee - South Carinthia and an invaluable view from your room to the lake.

only € 347,50 / person

Read more ...
Kärnten Werbung / Steinthaler

Golf Week in Spring

Spend 7 nights in the double room "Seeblick" in the Hotel Klopeinersee with half board, vitality breakfast and 4-course choice menu in the evening, including all hotel services, a massage, the AlpeAdriaCard for the golf park Klopeinersee-Südkärnten...

from € 818,50 / person

Read more ...
First-class cuisine
Our restaurant.

First-class cuisine

Our chefs will seduce you according to all the rules of culinary art with specialities of the Austrian and international cuisine.
  • Beautiful lakeside terrace
  • Speciality evenings
  • High quality wines
Our private beach
Beautiful location.

Our private beach

You can comfortably enter the beautiful large sunbathing lawn with many trees and enough space for rest and relaxation.
  • Very large sunbathing lawn
  • Own bathing jetties
  • For house guests only

Strandhotel Klopeinersee

HOTEL KLOPEINERSEE

DIE SCHÖNSTE LAGE AM SEE.

Hotel mit Strand am Klopeiner See
4 Sterne Komfort
Strandhotel direkt am See
Hotel direkt am See
Hotel mit Strand Klopeiner See
Strandhotel Klopeinersee
Strandhotel Klopeinersee

 

SCHNELLSUCHE

Willkommen im Hotel Klopeinersee ****

Unser Familienhotel direkt am Klopeiner See bietet allen Gästen 4-Sterne Komfort, moderne Hotelzimmer und eine gepflegte und persönliche Atmosphäre. Unser hauseigener Privatstrand mit einer wunderschönen Liegewiese und eigenen Badestegen wird Sie begeistern. Die einzigartige Lage am See und die hochwertige österreichische und internationale Küche in unserem Restaurant machen auch Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu einem Erlebnis. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Urlaub in unserem Haus!

 

Das Strandhotel mit Tradition.

Das Hotel Klopeinersee

Kärnten Werbung / Zupanc

E-Bike Frühlings- und Herbstwoche

Unser Angebot: 7 Nächte in unserem Hotel am Klopeiner See - mit E-Bike-Touren durch das wunderschöne Südkärnten, entspannenden Tagen am hoteleigenen Badestrand, Wandern in den Bergen rund um den Klopeiner See, Golfen, Walken oder vieles mehr...

ab € 543,- / Person

Gerdl / Klopeiner See - Südkärnten

E-Bike & Genuss Kurzurlaub

Ein wunderschöner Kurzurlaub mit 3 Nächten in unserem Hotel am Klopeiner See - mit einer E-Bike-Genusstour an einen Tag und die restliche Zeit Relaxen am Strand, Wandern oder einfach nur gemütlich flanieren auf unserer wunderschönen Seepromenade...

ab € 217,- / Person

Golfpark Klopeinersee - Südkärnten

Golf Kurzgenuss

3 Wohlfühl-Nächte im Doppelzimmer "Seeblick" im Hotel Klopeinersee - mit Halbpension, Frühstück und 4-Gänge-Menü am Abend. Inklusive aller Hotelleistungen, 2 x Greenfee für den Golfpark Klopeinersee-Südkärnten und einer unbezahlbaren Aussicht von Ihrem Zimmer auf den See.

nur € 347,50 / Person

Kärnten Werbung / Steinthaler

Golf Frühlingswoche

Verbringen Sie 7 Wohlfühlnächte im Doppelzimmer "Seeblick" im Hotel Klopeinersee mit Halbpension, Vital-Frühstück und 4-Gänge Wahlmenü am Abend, inklusive aller Hotelleistungen, einer Massage, der AlpeAdriaCard für den Golfpark Klopeinersee-Südkärnten...

ab € 818,50 / Person

Erstklassige Küche
Unser Restaurant.

Erstklassige Küche

Unsere Köche verführen Sie nach allen Regeln der Kulinarik mit Spezialitäten der österreichischen und der internationalen Küche.
  • Schöne Seeterrasse
  • Spezialitäten-Abende
  • Hochwertige Weine
Privater Badestrand
Badevergnügen.

Privater Badestrand

Sie betreten komfortabel vom Hotel aus die wunderschöne große Liegewiese mit vielen Bäumen und genügend Platz für Erholung und Entspannung.
  • Sehr große Liegewiese
  • Eigene Badestege
  • Nur für Hausgäste